Technique 4 Kids


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
In this class students will improve their overall technical abilities, enhance their endurance, style and form through leaps, turns and fundamentals of Ballet & Jazz.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Jan 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Feb 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Feb 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Feb 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Feb 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Mar 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Mar 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Mar 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Mar 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Apr 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Apr 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Apr 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed Apr 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed May 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed May 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Wed May 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



Image-1_copy

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!