VIP Performance Prep


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
(Ages 8-13) Pre Register
Perfect Performance ready pieces in Mod/Cont. & Ballet for Showcases, Parades, Community Events, Charities etc.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maryann Payne
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maryann Payne
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Maryann Payne
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!