Hip-Hop 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
(5-7yrs)
 
This class has been designed for students who have minimal  hip-hop experience or are just starting out. Class begins with a warm-up that helps build stamina, strength and flexibility. Students will learn a foundation of basic hip-hop movements, coordination and rhythm, through today's hi-hop tunes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!