Hip-Hop 4 Kids


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
(5-7yrs)
 
This class has been designed for students who have minimal  hip-hop experience or are just starting out. Class begins with a warm-up that helps build stamina, strength and flexibility. Students will learn a foundation of basic hip-hop movements, coordination and rhythm, through today's hi-hop tunes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Oct 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Oct 31 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 02 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 09 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 16 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!