Jazz 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
(Ages 8-13) Pre-Register
 
This class is fun and energetic. Class begins with a warm-up that includes stretching and isolations. Students learn fundamental Jazz steps and basic movements combinations, focusing on technique coordination and rhythm.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with TBA .
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 05 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 12 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 19 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 26 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 03 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 10 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 24 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 31 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 07 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 14 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!