Jazz 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
(Ages 8-13) Pre-Register
 
This class is fun and energetic. Class begins with a warm-up that includes stretching and isolations. Students learn fundamental Jazz steps and basic movements combinations, focusing on technique coordination and rhythm.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 28 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Feb 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Mar 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Apr 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Apr 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Apr 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Apr 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Apr 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon May 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon May 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions



Image-1_copy

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!