Drama 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
This class is perfect to introduce kids to drama!. Students will work on their acting skills, through improvisational games,dramatic storytelling developing self-confidence, speaking and listening skills, group interaction and creative thinking in a young performer.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!