Ballroom 4 Kids


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
 
Parents, take an hour to relax, a moment to breathe while your kids learn the basics of ballroom dance! This class is for youth interested in Ballroom dance! In this course young dancers will be introduced to the Cha-Cha and East Coast Swing. The class will be ongoing on Monday afternoons and will teach you the first several basic patterns of the listed dances. Teachers encourage the group to begin exploring new cultures, styles of motion and etiquette through diverse music and movement patterns. Teachers encourage students to rotate partners to ensure a rounded learning experience. No partner necessary!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 07 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 14 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 21 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 28 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 04 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 11 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 18 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 25 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 01 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 08 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 15 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 01 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 08 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 15 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!