Ballroom 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
 
Parents, take an hour to relax, a moment to breathe while your kids learn the basics of ballroom dance! This class is for youth interested in Ballroom dance! In this course young dancers will be introduced to the Cha-Cha and East Coast Swing. The class will be ongoing on Monday afternoons and will teach you the first several basic patterns of the listed dances. Teachers encourage the group to begin exploring new cultures, styles of motion and etiquette through diverse music and movement patterns. Teachers encourage students to rotate partners to ensure a rounded learning experience. No partner necessary!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 29 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 05 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 12 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 19 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 26 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 05 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 12 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 19 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 26 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Apr 02 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Apr 09 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Apr 16 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Apr 23 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Apr 30 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue May 07 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue May 14 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions



Image-1_copy

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!