Ballet 4 Kids


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
(Ages 8-13) Pre-Register
This class is an introduction for students with little to no prior ballet experience. Students will be introduced to the structure of a ballet class, basic ballet vocabulary, alignment and posture. The focus will be on building strength, coordination and poise.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 02 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 09 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 16 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 23 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 30 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 06 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 13 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Dec 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Jan 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!