Hip-Hop 4 Kids


This class is taught by:
 
This class develops not only teamwork but increases strength, coordination and agility as well as increases stamina and promotes fitness. More importantly it also provides our youth with a healthy sense of self confidence. Classes begins with a modified warm up aimed at introducing fundamental techniques common in Hip Hop culture including basic grooves, footwork, isolations, miming, and various drills derived from the fundamentals of Hip-Hop Choreography. Across the floor work will happen during the middle portion of class to promote a sense of class structure common in dance practices worldwide. Class concludes with a fun and energetic performance of that weeks routine.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Sep 24 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Sep 27 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 01 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Oct 04 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 08 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Oct 11 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 15 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Oct 18 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 22 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Oct 25 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Oct 29 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Nov 01 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 05 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Nov 08 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 12 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Nov 15 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 19 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Nov 22 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Mon Nov 26 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Kathleen Benevides
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Nov 29 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm with Levi Kennamer
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!