Ballet/Jazz 4 kids


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!
This combo class develops and refine student's solid ballet technique through body awareness, vocabulary and their artistic sense. Jazz is an essential style for ballet dancers to study, different Jazz elements and styles will be cover in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Price
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 05 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Samantha Price
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 12 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 19 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Dec 26 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 02 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 09 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 16 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 23 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Jan 30 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 06 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 13 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 20 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Feb 27 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 06 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 13 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Tue Mar 20 4:45 pm - 5:30 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!