Hip- Hop


This class is taught by:

Emmanuel Ayala

Argentine Tango/
Ballroom/Jazz/Latin
Teacher
Emmanuel comes to us from Mendoza, Argentina. He grew up in an artistic family and spent much of his time in his Grandmothers Dance studio. There he discovered his passion for Dance. He trained in Ballroom, Ballet, Jazz, Contemporary and Modern; and also learned the Folk Dances for all the Latin Countries. He also performed in Argentina's annual festival called, Vendimia, a 4 day festival celebrating the countries wine-making process. He came to the USA in 2011, joining some of his family and wanting to explore dance on a larger scale. He is a key addition to our studio and we know you will benefit from his talent and genuine care for our studio and all of our teachers and clients!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Jan 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Feb 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Mar 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Apr 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions
  • Thu Apr 11 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Emmanuel Ayala
    at Virtuous Productions



STAFF_2016

Meet Our Staff

Read our Staff Bios and learn about our experience and skills
No Posts Available!
No Posts Available!